On-camera

Origin Talent
(818) 487-1800
(818) 487-9788 fax
4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd,
Suite 306
Studio City, CA 91607

Theatrical
Marc Chancer
marc@origintalent.com
Annie Schwartz
annie@origintalent.com

Commercial
Annie Schwartz
annie@origintalent.com
Tim O'Shea
tim@origintalent.com
April Keith
april@origintalent.com

 

Literary

Preferred Artists
(818) 990-0305
(818) 990-2736 fax
16633 Ventura Boulevard,
Suite 1421
Encino, CA 91436

Brad Rosenfeld
brosenfeld@preferredartists.com

 

 

Voice-over & Puppeteering

CESD Talent Agency
(310) 475-2111
(310) 475-1929 fax
10635 Santa Monica Blvd,
Suite 130
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Animation
Cathey Lizzio
clizzio@cesdtalent.com
Pat Brady
pbrady@cesdtalent.com

Commercial
Beau Berdahl
bberdahl@cesdtalent.com
Sumeet Iyengar
siyengar@cesdtalent.com

Puppeteering
Pat Brady
pbrady@cesdtalent.com

 

Email me directly

victor@victoryerrid.com